Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Tom McCudden

Striker
W 17 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
19
Previous clubs: Eynsham
Biography: Tom played for Freeland 3 seasons ago before leaving to join local rivals Eynsham, thankfully he's seen the light and returned home this season (2016/15).

Tom is a wing wizard, by a long way he's the best winger in the senior league, big, strong, quick, eye for a goal!!
The whole package!!

Hes about 10mph quciker than Danny taylor!!
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 , '60 , '62 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '79 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '35 , '88 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '21 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '81 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '9 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 , '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '9 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors