Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Freeland Football Club

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Tom McCudden

Left Midfield
W 21 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
23
Previous clubs: Eynsham
Biography: Tom played for Freeland 3 seasons ago before leaving to join local rivals Eynsham, thankfully he's seen the light and returned home this season (2016/15).

Tom is a wing wizard, by a long way he's the best winger in the senior league, big, strong, quick, eye for a goal!!
The whole package!!

Hes about 10mph quciker than Danny taylor!!
August 2016
Tue 30 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '92 )
Tue 6 Sep, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 , '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '14 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '26 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 , '70 )
Sat 14 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
h
OUP
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 , '40 , '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Thu 20 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
Sat 22 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 , '72 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 25 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Thu 27 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '14 , '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
May 2017
Thu 4 May, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '6 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors