Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Stuart Hole

Central Defender
W 18 L 1 D 5
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
10
Previous clubs: Oxford united
Wycombe wanderes
Chesham
North leigh 1st
Biography: Stuart has played for the club since the age of 7, albeit him being a professional footballer for a while!!!
Can play anywhere on the pitch and excels, great player to have at our desposil.


August 2017
Wed 30 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
OUP
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '66 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
OUP
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 , '70 )
Fri 30 Mar, 17:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 13:30
a
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors