Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Freeland Football Club

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Neil Howe

Full Back
W 14 L 2 D 5
Appearances:
21
Previous clubs: Woodstock
Carterton
Biography: Neil, like Simon Calley, has returned to the club after 2 season away playing at a higher level.

Natural born fullback, quick, strong, good in the air.

The club is thrilled to have Neil back!!!

September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '24 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 13:30
h
Cup
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
OUP
League
W
March 2018
Fri 30 Mar, 17:30
h
Cup
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 13:30
a
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '13 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors