Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Jack Morton

W 18 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
19
Previous clubs: H********h
Carterton town
Biography: Jack has joined the club at the start of the 2018/19 season.
The club are delighted to have Jack on board he is a natural born goal scorer.
Will score at least 25 goals a season.
Quick, strong and a tremendous work rate.
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '70 , '74 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '75 )
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 , '88 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '77 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '10 , '54 , '77 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors