Freeland Firsts - The team

Luke Coles

Central Midfield
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Freeland Reserves
Previous clubs: Oxford city nomads
Biography: Luke has been at the club from the start of the 16/17 season, he established himself at the beginning of the season in the first team, but was plagued with a hamstring injury which hampered his season, Luke will look to get back to full fitness asap as the first team management has high hopes for him!!

Great feet, a tidy centre midfielder...high hopes for the future!!
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '14 )
Sat 22 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '17 , '33 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 17 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '11 )
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Thu 27 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
May 2017
Thu 4 May, 18:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors