Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Freeland Football Club

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Jason Lonsdale

Centre Forward
W 21 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
5
Previous clubs: Carterton A (wdfa)
Biography: Jason the older brother of goalkeeper Adam Lonsdale has been duel registered for us for a couple of season but made the full time move in the summer.
Jason can play in a range of positions with centre forward being his preferred and his best.

Will probably be seen in Rocket on most saturday nights!!
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 16 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
OUP
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '118 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
OUP
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Fri 30 Mar, 17:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 14 Apr, 13:30
a
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
a
League
W
Sat 5 May, 13:30
a
League
L
Tue 8 May, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors