Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Jack Lonsdale

Central Midfield
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Carterton A
Milton United
Biography: Another bloody Lonsdale!!

Jack is the cousin of fellow players Jason and Adam, joined this season (2016/17).
Jack is a midfield marvel....very rarely gives the ball away, tough tackling and is good in the air.

Loves a yellow though!!

Has been travelling dont you know!!
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '8 )
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors