Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Ian Steele

W 17 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
2
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '47 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '8 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Tue 23 Apr, 18:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 30 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors