Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Freeland Football Club

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Danny Taylor

Striker
W 24 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
35
Goals scored:
35
Previous clubs: OUP (for about 5mins)
Eynsham
Stanton Harcourt
Biography: Danny is a bit of a stalwart at the club, played for the club for years now.

Natural born striker, eye for goal, quickest player in the league by a long shot, apart from Tom Mccudden, will bag at least 25 goals a season!!

His snapchats are sometimes muchos amusing!!!
August 2016
Tue 30 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Sep, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '13 , '32 )
Sat 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '23 , '56 )
Sat 22 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 26 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '68 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
  • Goal ( '59 )
Sat 17 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '92 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '44 )
Sat 14 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '55 , '78 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 18 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
h
OUP
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '13 , '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Thu 20 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 25 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Thu 27 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sat 29 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '24 , '52 )
May 2017
Thu 4 May, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '17 , '71 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors