Freeland Firsts - The team

Craig Mays

Striker
W 9 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Clanfield
Hailey
Ducklington
Tower hill
Biography: Craig joined the club this season, and is a welcome addition to the squad, can play in a variety of positions but mainly a central striker.

Pacey, skilful, great in the air, strong.
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 6 Sep, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 17 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '11 )
Sat 22 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 22 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '24 )
Tue 25 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 29 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors