Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Conor Allmond

Central Midfield
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Freeland Yeoman
Previous clubs: Wantage Town, Witney United, Abingdon United, Didcot town.
Biography: Conor has been at the club on an off for many seasons now, his natural ability is second to none, great set piece taker, topped the assists chart for the last 3 seasons!!

Had a bad injury at the end of the 15/16 season, everyone in the club is hoping for a speedy recovery and to see him out on the pitch soon!!
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '13 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '47 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors