Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Jamie Collins

Central Midfield
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for Freeland Reserves
Biography: JC is another youngster who impressed massively in the 16/17 season.
He won managers player of the year for the reserve team last season, he played for the first team a handful of times, one of them being against the eventual league winners in a county cup competition, definitely one to watch for the future.
Great ball retention in the centre of the park, will very rarely give the ball away!!
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors