Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Billy Hales

W 19 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
3
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Apr, 18:15
h
League
W
Tue 30 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:30
h
League
L
Tue 7 May, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
Sat 11 May, 13:00
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors