Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Freeland Football Club

View

Freeland Firsts - The team

Conor Allmond

Central Midfield
W 12 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Freeland Yeoman
Previous clubs: Wantage Town, Witney United, Abingdon United, Didcot town.
Biography: Conor has been at the club on an off for many seasons now, his natural ability is second to none, great set piece taker, topped the assists chart for the last 3 seasons!!

Had a bad injury at the end of the 15/16 season, everyone in the club is hoping for a speedy recovery and to see him out on the pitch soon!!
August 2017
Wed 2 Aug, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 8 Aug, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Fri 30 Mar, 17:30
h
Cup
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors