Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Freeland Football Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 14:00, League
Marston Saints

Marston Saints

4 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Seventh Heaven

Fri 30 Mar, 17:30, Cup
Cup winners!!

Cup winners!!

4 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Freeland dominate rivals!

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 14:00, League
OUP

OUP

5 months ago

By Ben Symonds

The Redmen bounce back !!!

Sat 17 Feb, 13:30, Cup
Horspath

Horspath

6 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Quarter Final time playing away should be at home.

Sat 10 Feb, 14:00, League
Launton

Launton

6 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Another 3 points needed

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 14:00, League
Marston Away

Marston Away

6 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Always a difficult place to Come.

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Charlgrove

Charlgrove

7 months ago

By Ben Symonds

The Rice Pudding !!!!

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 13:30, Cup
Watlington

Watlington

8 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Semi Final Time

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Cropredy

Cropredy

8 months ago

By Ben Symonds

A fair result

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
One sided affair ends goalless!

One sided affair ends goalless!

8 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Charlton defend for their lives.

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Charity Cup Quarter Final

Charity Cup Quarter Final

9 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Known in the trade as a Rollercoaster !!!

Sat 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Launton Away

Launton Away

9 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Half Time team talk does the trick.

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Easington Sports

Easington Sports

9 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Senior Cup Time

Sat 21 Oct, 13:30, Cup
Charity Cup Time

Charity Cup Time

10 months ago

By Ben Symonds

First Half Flyer Again

Sat 14 Oct, 14:00, League
Clash of The Top Two

Clash of The Top Two

10 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Already a Six Pointer

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:30, Cup
Long Crendon

Long Crendon

10 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Very Bad day at the Office

Sat 23 Sep, 14:00, League
OUP

OUP

10 months ago

By Ben Symonds

Can we continue where we left off ??

Sat 16 Sep, 14:00, League
Charlgrove

Charlgrove

11 months ago

By Ben Symonds

A Banana skin prehaps

Sat 2 Sep, 14:00, League
Yarnton

Yarnton

11 months ago

By Ben Symonds

First Saturday of the Season

August 2017

Wed 30 Aug, 18:30, League
Horspath

Horspath

11 months ago

By Ben Symonds

We start Again

Results
Sat 12 May
a
Freeland Firsts Horspath
League 2 – 3
W
Tue 8 May
h
Freeland Firsts Heyford
League 0 – 3
L
Sat 5 May
a
Freeland Firsts Kennington
League 2 – 0
L
Tue 1 May
a
Freeland Firsts Yarnton
League 0 – 3
W
Sat 28 Apr
h
Freeland Firsts Adderbury
League 2 – 0
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors