Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Freeland Football Club app

View

Freeland Firsts - Roster

Jonny Ayris

Full Back
W 15 L 5 D 1
Appearances::
21
Goals scored::
3
Also plays for: Freeland Reserves , Freeland Yeoman
Previous clubs: Jonny is duel registered with us and Hanborough FC
Biography: Tough tackling defender from a nearby village.
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
April 2019
Tue 30 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '47 )
Tue 7 May, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 May, 13:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors